Tuesday, June 10, 2008

Write poems and Comment in 8 Indian Languages

Now You can write in 8 different Indian languages right from our 'Post a poem' linkto 'post a comment' link.

Look at the picture below. This is the improved version of our editor. It includes an option to select languages. If you are facing any problem in typing then you can always click on 'अ?' button and consult the corresponding keyboard :)

Same is true for comments also. You can select any language. Coming back to English (default language) is as easy. Just press F12 key.

So, start posting your poems and comments in your own language and in your own script. Bengali, Gujarati, Hindi, Kannada, Malayalam, Punjabi, Tamil, Telugu - Lets rock together! ;)

Drop a comment here to tell me how much u like or dislike the feature!


Preeti Datar said...

Hey Vikash,

Thanks a ton for making it easier for us to type in 8 languages! Thanks for the tutorial!


Ulhas said...

I cant see all these things there.....There is no editor button or anything........Please help